SVF logo SVF logo

Community Foundation of Swan Valley

Leaving an everlasting legacy for the Swan River Valley, Manitoba, Canada

Contact Us

Mail:Community Foundation of Swan Valley
PO Box 1509
Swan River MB  R0L 1Z0
Phone:Harley House office 204-734-9129
In person:Harley House office, 512 2nd St N, Swan River
(By appointment only – please call)

Our Board Members

Table Officers: Tim Mendel, Chair
Lynda Parsons, Vice-Chair
Henry Rasmussen, Treasurer
Darren Webster, Secretary
Directors: K. Rhodel Ferriss
Lorne Henkelman
Ryan Immerkar
David Madill
Kim Paterson
Max Polon
Roxanne Schneider
Dwayne Strate
Exec. DirectorDonna Martin